Членские взносы QVI Club и их преимущества (RUS)!

Webinar starts in

01 DAYS
02 HOURS
11 MIN
26 SEC

Enlighten Yourself

Join Prem, Aissat, Tarek and Ksenia on their live webinars and learn
how to make the most of your holiday products!

Prem
Prem
Aissat
Aissat
Tarek
Tarek
Ksenia
Ksenia
Load MoreSee Less

Why attend our QVI webinars?

  • Find out why travelling with QVI is the best choice you can make
  • Reap the benefits of your QVI products
  • Pick up the best ways to promote your QVI product
  • Free access to all available webinars
  • Understand how best to use/travel with your QVI products
  • Master how to earn
  • Get in touch with QVI experts and get the answers to all your questions
  • We speak your language! Our webinars are available in many languages to provide you with the best guidance
Членские взносы QVI Club и их преимущества (RUS)
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - How to do a comparison - Arabic - Tarek
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - Tamil (Prem)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks & QVI Club - Malayalam (Prem)
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Q-Breaks (English)
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
tripsavr 2.0 (Tamil)
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
General Q&A session about tripsavr 2.0 Arabic Tarek
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Типы отелей QVI и их использование (RUS)
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Booking process with Q-Breaks (Arabic) Aissat
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr Travel Credit - Arabic Aissat
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Членские взносы QVI Club и их преимущества (RUS)
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
All about Tripsavr
Wed, Sep 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Q-Breaks & QVI Club -(Malayalam) Prem Kumar
Thu, Sep 05, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Q_Breaks Arabic Aissat
Thu, Sep 05, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr Travel Credit - Fr Aissat
Mon, Sep 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
How to book through tripsavr 2.0 Arabic with Tarek
Mon, Sep 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Типы отелей QVI и их использование (RUS)
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Членские взносы QVI Club и их преимущества (RUS)
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
tripsavr 2.0 (EN) by Prem
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
tripsavr 2.0 (Hindi) by Prem
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Club -(English) Prem
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
tripsavr 2.0 How to earn Travel Credit (Arabic with Tarek)
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM GMT +8
QVI tripsavr 2.0 (EN) by Prem
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Q&A Session tripsavr 2.0 Arabic with Tarek
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
how to book through tripsavr with Tarek
Fri, Oct 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Типы отелей QVI и их использование (RUS)
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Q-Breaks Packages French Tarek
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
tripsavr 2.0 (EN) by Prem
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr Travel Credit - Fr Aissat
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
QVI webinar -(Malayalam) Prem Kumar
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Q_Breaks Arabic Aissat
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 (Ar) Aissat (Requested)
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
tripsavr 2.0 (Tamil)
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Членские взносы QVI Club и их преимущества (RUS)
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
how to Earn from tripsavr Arabic with Tarek
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
how to book through tripsavr Tarek
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr French Aissat
Fri, Nov 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Club -(English) Prem Kumar
Tue, Nov 05, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
tripsavr 2.0 (EN) by Prem
Wed, Nov 06, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
How to earn through Tripsavr 2.0 - Arabic (Tarek)
Thu, Nov 07, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Типы отелей QVI и их использование (RUS)
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks: Packages - Arabic (Tarek)
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Членские взносы QVI Club и их преимущества (RUS)
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks - Arabic (Aissat)
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0: How to book? - Arabic (Tarek)
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 - English (Aissat)
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks - French (Aissat)
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 - French (Tarek)
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - French (Aissat)
Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Club - English (Prem)
Thu, Dec 05, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks - French (Aissat)
Thu, Dec 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0: How to book - Arabic (Tarek)
Fri, Dec 06, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 - English (Prem)
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Типы отелей QVI Club и их использование (RUS)
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 - French (Tarek)
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - Hindi (Prem)
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 - Tamil (Prem)
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks & QVI Club - Malayalam (Prem)
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Членские взносы QVI Club и их преимущества (RUS)
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0: How to make a booking - Arabic (Tarek)
Fri, Jan 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Mon, Jan 06, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 - English (Prem)
Tue, Jan 07, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Club - English (Prem)
Wed, Jan 08, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0: How to earn Travel Credits - Arabic (Tarek)
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks: Packages - French (Tarek)
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr Q&A Session - Arabic (Tarek)
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - French (Aissat)
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - Q&A session - Arabic - Tarek
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
Tripsavr - Tamil (Prem)
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Членские взносы QVI Club и их преимущества (RUS)
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks - Arabic (Aissat)
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks & QVI Club - Malayalam (Prem)
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Типы отелей QVI Club и их использование (RUS)
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - French (Aissat)
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Типы отелей QVI Club и их использование (RUS)
Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr how to earn travel credit - Arabic - Tarek
Fri, Feb 07, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - English (Prem)
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Club - English (Prem)
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks Arabic Aissat
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
How to book with Tripsavr - Arabic - Tarek
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8

Need help?

Get in touch with us
+603 7949 8288 (International Line)
Weekdays 12am-6am HKST
Calendar is loading...
 
- Booked
 
- Partially booked

Booking Request Form

  • Details
  • Destinations
  • Rooms
  • Confirmation
I travel with*
Preferred Destination
Other Preferred Destinations
Number of Rooms
Room 1
Adult(s)
Children
Room 2
Adult(s)
Children
Room 3
Adult(s)
Children
Room 4
Adult(s)
Children
Room 5
Adult(s)
Children
Are you the main guest?