QVI - Official Site | Webinars

Webinar starts in

02 DAYS
20 HOURS
18 MIN
46 SEC

Enlighten Yourself

Join Prem, Aissat, Tarek and Ksenia on their live webinars and learn
how to make the most of your holiday products!

Prem
Prem
Aissat
Aissat
Tarek
Tarek
Ksenia
Ksenia
Load MoreSee Less

Why attend our QVI webinars?

  • Find out why travelling with QVI is the best choice you can make
  • Reap the benefits of your QVI products
  • Pick up the best ways to promote your QVI product
  • Free access to all available webinars
  • Understand how best to use/travel with your QVI products
  • Master how to earn
  • Get in touch with QVI experts and get the answers to all your questions
  • We speak your language! Our webinars are available in many languages to provide you with the best guidance
(عربي) BELITE 123 - Charaf
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) QVI Tripsavr- Charaf
Thu, Dec 02, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Malayalam - QVI club - Prem Kumar
Wed, Dec 08, 2021 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM GMT +8
Все о QVI Tripsavr на русском!
Thu, Dec 09, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Thu, Dec 09, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) HomePure Complete Water Line - Charaf
Thu, Dec 09, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI club - Prem Kumar
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) QVI Breaks - Charaf
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Пакеты QVI Breaks!
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM GMT +8
Hindi - QVI club - Prem Kumar
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Все о QVI Club на русском!
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) EDG3 - Charaf
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) qLearn - Charaf
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) BELITE 123 - Charaf
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Sample Webinar
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 5:09 PM - 6:09 PM GMT +8
(فارسی) QVI Breaks - Beren
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) QVI - Virtual Office Walkthrough
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI club - Prem Kumar
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Malayalam - QVI club - Prem Kumar
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Tamil - QVI club - Prem Kumar
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(فارسی) QVI Club - Beren
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QNET Induction Training for Paraguay Team - Charaf
Mon, Sep 06, 2021 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Tue, Sep 07, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI club - Prem Kumar
Thu, Sep 09, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(فارسی) QVI Breaks - Beren
Thu, Sep 09, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Malayalam - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) QVI Breaks & qLearn - Charaf
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI club - Prem Kumar
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(فارسی) QVI Breaks - Beren
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Malayalam - QVI club - Prem Kumar
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) HomePure Fiesta MANIA - Charaf
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) EDG3 - Charaf
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
English - QLearn - Prem Kumar
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(فارسی) QVI Club - Beren
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) HomePure Complete Water Line - Charaf
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
(فارسی) qLearn- Beren
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) qLearn - Charaf
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) HomePure Nova - Charaf
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM GMT +8
10 Minutes HP Nova
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 2:15 AM - 3:00 AM GMT +8
10 Minutes HP Nova
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM GMT +8
10 Min Belite 123 AR
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI club - Prem Kumar
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) HomePure Nova - Charaf
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) QVI Tripsavr- Charaf
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Malayalam - QVI club - Prem Kumar
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(فارسی) QBreaks - Beren
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) QVI Tripsavr- Charaf
Tue, Nov 02, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) HomePure Complete Water Line - Charaf
Tue, Nov 09, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) QVI Breaks - Charaf
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI club - Prem Kumar
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Malayalam - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) qLearn - Charaf
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) EDG3 - Charaf
Thu, Nov 25, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8

Need help?

Get in touch with us
+603 8605 3383 (International Line)
Weekdays 12pm-6am HKST
Calendar is loading...
 
- Booked
 
- Partially booked

Booking Request Form

  • Details
  • Destinations
  • Rooms
  • Confirmation
I travel with*

Please note that you can split your entitlement into 3, 4, or 7 nights booking

Preferred Destination
Other Preferred Destinations
Number of Rooms
Room 1
Adult(s)
Children
Room 2
Adult(s)
Children
Room 3
Adult(s)
Children
Room 4
Adult(s)
Children
Room 5
Adult(s)
Children
Are you the main guest?
   
Register Failed
Click to Call