QVI - Official Site | Webinars

Webinar starts in

00 DAYS
14 HOURS
34 MIN
35 SEC

Enlighten Yourself

Join Prem, Aissat, Tarek and Ksenia on their live webinars and learn
how to make the most of your holiday products!

Prem
Prem
Aissat
Aissat
Tarek
Tarek
Ksenia
Ksenia
Load MoreSee Less

Why attend our QVI webinars?

  • Find out why travelling with QVI is the best choice you can make
  • Reap the benefits of your QVI products
  • Pick up the best ways to promote your QVI product
  • Free access to all available webinars
  • Understand how best to use/travel with your QVI products
  • Master how to earn
  • Get in touch with QVI experts and get the answers to all your questions
  • We speak your language! Our webinars are available in many languages to provide you with the best guidance
(Arabic) QVI Breaks - Aissat
Tue, May 26, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr -Walk through Prem Kumar
Wed, May 27, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Wed, May 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - French (Aissat)
Wed, May 27, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr -Q & A Prem Kumar
Thu, May 28, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Часто задаваемые вопросы по QVI!
Thu, May 28, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QLearn - Arabic - Aissat
Thu, May 28, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks - Arabic - Tarek
Thu, May 28, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - Arabic - Tarek
Mon, Jun 01, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - Malayalam (Prem)
Tue, Jun 02, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
qLearn c Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Wed, Jun 03, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM GMT +8
BHM Watches - Arabic - Tarek
Wed, Jun 03, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
English - QLearn - Prem Kumar
Thu, Jun 04, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
qLearn - Arabic - Tarek
Thu, Jun 04, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks - Arabic - Tarek
Mon, Jun 08, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI CLUB - Prem Kumar
Tue, Jun 09, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Отели QVI Club и их использование (RUS)
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - Q&A session - Arabic - Tarek
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr -Walk through Prem Kumar
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
BHM Watches - Arabic - Tarek
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - Arabic - Tarek
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
Tamil - QVI Tripsavr -Walk through Prem Kumar
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks с Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks - Arabic - Tarek
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
qLearn - Arabic - Tarek
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr -Walk through Prem Kumar
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
BHM Watches - Arabic - Tarek
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
Hindi - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
qLearn c Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM GMT +8
English - QLearn - Prem Kumar
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 - English (Aissat)
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks - French (Aissat)
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 - French (Tarek)
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - French (Aissat)
Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Club - English (Prem)
Thu, Dec 05, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks - French (Aissat)
Thu, Dec 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0: How to book - Arabic (Tarek)
Fri, Dec 06, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 - English (Prem)
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Типы отелей QVI Club и их использование (RUS)
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 - French (Tarek)
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - Hindi (Prem)
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 - Tamil (Prem)
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks & QVI Club - Malayalam (Prem)
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Членские взносы QVI Club и их преимущества (RUS)
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0: How to make a booking - Arabic (Tarek)
Fri, Jan 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Mon, Jan 06, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0 - English (Prem)
Tue, Jan 07, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Club - English (Prem)
Wed, Jan 08, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr 2.0: How to earn Travel Credits - Arabic (Tarek)
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks: Packages - French (Tarek)
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr Q&A Session - Arabic (Tarek)
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - French (Aissat)
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - Q&A session - Arabic - Tarek
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
Tripsavr - Tamil (Prem)
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Членские взносы QVI Club и их преимущества (RUS)
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks - Arabic (Aissat)
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks & QVI Club - Malayalam (Prem)
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Типы отелей QVI Club и их использование (RUS)
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - French (Aissat)
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Типы отелей QVI Club и их использование (RUS)
Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr how to earn travel credit - Arabic - Tarek
Fri, Feb 07, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - English (Prem)
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Club - English (Prem)
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks Arabic Aissat
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
How to book with Tripsavr - Arabic - Tarek
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
Членские взносы QVI Club и их преимущества (RUS)
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - How to do a comparison - Arabic - Tarek
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
Tripsavr - How to do a comparison - Arabic - Tarek
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - Tamil (Prem)
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks & QVI Club - Malayalam (Prem)
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Club - Prem Kumar
Wed, Mar 04, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Thu, Mar 05, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Отели QVI Club и их использование (RUS)
Fri, Mar 06, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Breaks - Prem Kumar
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Hindi - QVI Club - Prem Kumar
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - French (Aissat)
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - Q&A session - Arabic - Tarek
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
Hindi - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Tamil - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Malayalam - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks Arabic Aissat
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Отели QVI Club и их использование (RUS)
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
(Arabic) QVI Tripsavr - Tarek
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - French (Aissat)
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Special Webinar -QVI- Prem Kumar
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 9:30 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Malayalam - QVI CLUB - Prem Kumar
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
(Arabic) Tripsavr - Tarek
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
English - QVI CLUB - Prem Kumar
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks Arabic Aissat
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - French (Aissat)
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - Q&A session - Arabic - Tarek
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - English (Aissat)
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
(Arabic) QVI Tripsavr - Tarek
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
Sound test
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 5:51 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM GMT +8
Tripasavr - Arabic - Tarek
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
Взносы QVI Club и их преимущества (RUS)
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks - French (Aissat)
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM GMT +8
Prem Meeting
Wed, Apr 01, 2020 4:05 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Prem with Youssef
Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Club - Prem Kumar
Wed, Apr 01, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - How to book - Arabic - Tarek
Wed, Apr 01, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr Breaks and Club - Farsi - Beren
Thu, Apr 02, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
All about QVI Breaks (AR) Aissat
Thu, Apr 02, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM GMT +8
Tamil - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Thu, Apr 02, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - French (Aissat)
Fri, Apr 03, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - How to earn Travel Credit - Arabic - Tarek
Fri, Apr 03, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - English (Aissat)
Sat, Apr 04, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks Special request Aissat
Mon, Apr 06, 2020 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - Q&A session - Arabic - Tarek
Mon, Apr 06, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
IT OPS TEST
Tue, Apr 07, 2020 10:45 AM - 11:00 AM GMT +8
test
Tue, Apr 07, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Test with IT team
Tue, Apr 07, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
(Arabic) QVI Tripsavr - Aissat
Tue, Apr 07, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Tue, Apr 07, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
GA with Dato Sri Vijay Eswaran
Wed, Apr 08, 2020 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM GMT +8
Malayalam - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Wed, Apr 08, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
(Arabic) QVI Tripsavr - Tarek
Wed, Apr 08, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
(English) QVI Tripsavr - Tarek
Thu, Apr 09, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM GMT +8
Hindi - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Thu, Apr 09, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Special QVI Tripsavr - Tarek
Thu, Apr 09, 2020 10:30 PM - 12:00 PM GMT +8
Часто задаваемые вопросы по QVI!
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
tripsavr - How to book - Arabic - Tarek
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
Hindi - QVI Club - Prem Kumar
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - How to earn Travel Credit - Arabic - Tarek
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
(Arabic) QVI Tripsavr - Aissat
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
Отели QVI Club и их использование (RUS)
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - Q&A session - Arabic - Tarek
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
Hindi - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks Arabic Aissat
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - How to make price comparison - Arabic - Tarek
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
Tamil - QVI CLUB - Prem Kumar
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Часто задаваемые вопросы по QVI!
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - Q&A session - Arabic - Tarek
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 11:55 PM - 12:10 AM GMT +8
English - QVI CLUB - Prem Kumar
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Hindi - QVI CLUB - Prem Kumar
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - French (Aissat)
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
tripsavr - Arabic - Tarek
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks - Arabic - Tarek
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr ( English) by Prem Kumar
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Членские взносы QVI Club и их преимущества (RUS)
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr -Walk through Prem Kumar
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - How to book - Arabic - Tarek
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr -Q & A Prem Kumar
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - How to earn Travel Credit - Arabic - Tarek
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM GMT +8
Hindi - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM GMT +8
Часто задаваемые вопросы по QVI!
Fri, May 01, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
All about QVI Breaks (AR) Aissat
Fri, May 01, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Tamil - QVI Tripsavr -Walk through Prem Kumar
Mon, May 04, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - Arabic - Tarek
Mon, May 04, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Tue, May 05, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Homepure Nova by Aissat & Sunny (Arabic & English)
Tue, May 05, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
test 3
Tue, May 05, 2020 9:52 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks - Arabic - Tarek
Tue, May 05, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr -Walk through Prem Kumar
Tue, May 05, 2020 11:00 PM - 11:45 PM GMT +8
Malayalam - QVI Tripsavr -Walk through Prem Kumar
Wed, May 06, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Tripsavr - French (Aissat)
Wed, May 06, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Thu, May 07, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - English (Aissat)
Thu, May 07, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM GMT +8
Отели QVI Club и их использование (RUS)
Mon, May 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Defy (Arabic) By Aissat & Sunny
Mon, May 11, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - Arabic - Tarek
Mon, May 11, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr -Walk through Prem Kumar
Tue, May 12, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Homepure Nova by Aissat & Sunny
Tue, May 12, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr -Q & A Prem Kumar
Wed, May 13, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
All about QVI Breaks (AR) Aissat
Wed, May 13, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM GMT +8
BHM Watches (Arabic) by Tarek and Bernie
Wed, May 13, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с тренером Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Thu, May 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
(French) QVI Tripsavr - Aissat
Thu, May 14, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
QLearn (Arabic) by Tarek and Bernie
Thu, May 14, 2020 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM GMT +8
English - QVI CLUB - Prem Kumar
Mon, May 18, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - Arabic - Tarek
Mon, May 18, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
Часто задаваемые вопросы по QVI!
Tue, May 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks - Arabic - Tarek
Tue, May 19, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - En (Aissat & Susan)
Tue, May 19, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Hindi - QVI CLUB - Prem Kumar
Wed, May 20, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
English - QLearn - Prem Kumar
Thu, May 21, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Членские взносы QVI Club и их преимущества (RUS)
Thu, May 21, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
BHM Watches - Arabic - Tarek
Thu, May 21, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT +8
QLearn - Arabic - Tarek
Sat, May 23, 2020 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8

Need help?

Get in touch with us
+603 7949 8288 (International Line)
Weekdays 12am-6am HKST
Calendar is loading...
 
- Booked
 
- Partially booked

Booking Request Form

  • Details
  • Destinations
  • Rooms
  • Confirmation
I travel with*

Please note that you can split your entitlement into 3, 4, or 7 nights booking

Preferred Destination
Other Preferred Destinations
Number of Rooms
Room 1
Adult(s)
Children
Room 2
Adult(s)
Children
Room 3
Adult(s)
Children
Room 4
Adult(s)
Children
Room 5
Adult(s)
Children
Are you the main guest?