QVI - Official Site | Webinars

Webinar starts in

00 DAYS
23 HOURS
39 MIN
00 SEC

Enlighten Yourself

Join Prem, Aissat, Tarek and Ksenia on their live webinars and learn
how to make the most of your holiday products!

Prem
Prem
Aissat
Aissat
Tarek
Tarek
Ksenia
Ksenia
Load MoreSee Less

Why attend our QVI webinars?

  • Find out why travelling with QVI is the best choice you can make
  • Reap the benefits of your QVI products
  • Pick up the best ways to promote your QVI product
  • Free access to all available webinars
  • Understand how best to use/travel with your QVI products
  • Master how to earn
  • Get in touch with QVI experts and get the answers to all your questions
  • We speak your language! Our webinars are available in many languages to provide you with the best guidance
Tamil - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(فارسی) QVI Tripsavr - Beren
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) Belite 1.2.3 - Charaf
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks с Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) QVI Tripsavr - Charaf
Mon, Feb 01, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - Malayalam - Prem Kumar
Tue, Feb 02, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI CLUB - Prem Kumar
Wed, Feb 03, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) Belite 1.2.3 - Charaf
Wed, Feb 03, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
English - QLearn - Prem Kumar
Thu, Feb 04, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
qLearn c Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Thu, Feb 04, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) HomePure Nova - Charaf
Thu, Feb 04, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Malayalam - QVI CLUB - Prem Kumar
Mon, Feb 08, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) QVI Breaks - Charaf
Mon, Feb 08, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Tue, Feb 09, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr с Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) QVI Club- Charaf
Tue, Feb 09, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Tamil - QVI CLUB - Prem Kumar
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) Belite 1.2.3 - Charaf
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) HomePure Zayn - Charaf
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) QVI Tripsavr - Charaf
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Tamil - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) EDG3 - Charaf
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Отели QVI Club и их использование (RUS)
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) Belite 1.2.3 - Charaf
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
English - QLearn - Prem Kumar
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) HomePure Nova - Charaf
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) QVI Breaks - Charaf
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
Hindi - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) Belite 1.2.3 - Charaf
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Breaks с Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
Hindi - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(فارسی) QVI Breaks - Beren
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) Belite 1.2.3 - Charaf
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) HomePure Zayn - Charaf
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
QVI Tripsavr - Malayalam (Prem)
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 11:30 PM - 12:00 AM GMT +8
(عربي) QVI Tripsavr - Charaf
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) EDG3 - Charaf
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
Hindi - QVI CLUB - Prem Kumar
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
(فارسی) QVI Club - Beren
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) Belite 1.2.3 - Charaf
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
English - QLearn - Prem Kumar
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI Tripsavr - Prem Kumar
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8
qLearn c Ксенией Мельник (RUS)
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GMT +8
(عربي) QVI Breaks - Charaf
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT +8
English - QVI CLUB - Prem Kumar
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT +8

Need help?

Get in touch with us
+603 7949 8288 (International Line)
Weekdays 12pm-6am HKST
Calendar is loading...
 
- Booked
 
- Partially booked

Booking Request Form

  • Details
  • Destinations
  • Rooms
  • Confirmation
I travel with*

Please note that you can split your entitlement into 3, 4, or 7 nights booking

Preferred Destination
Other Preferred Destinations
Number of Rooms
Room 1
Adult(s)
Children
Room 2
Adult(s)
Children
Room 3
Adult(s)
Children
Room 4
Adult(s)
Children
Room 5
Adult(s)
Children
Are you the main guest?